Regional Board of School Trustees

Carroll, Jo Daviess & Stephenson Counties

Carroll County

Steve Bazzell  (Carroll): Exp 2025
Randy Hasken  (Carroll): Exp 2025

JoDaviess County

Karen Sirgany (Jo Daviess): Exp 2027
Daniel Davis (Jo Daviess): Exp 2023

Stephenson County

Kevin Boyer (Stephenson): Exp 2025
Sarah Knapp (Stephenson): Exp 2023

Upcoming Events

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.