Amy Hesselbacher, Elevate-Stephenson Coordinator: ahesselbacher@roe8.com

Zara Sellers, In-School Career Counselor, Elevate-Stephenson: zsellers@roe8.com

FREEPORT OFFICE

Angela Hodges, CFC Coordinator: ahodges@roe8.com

Kristen Plowman, Early Intervention Service Coordinator: kplowman@roe8.com

Christine MacDougall, Early Intervention Service Coordinator: cmacdougall@roe8.com 

Pam Drake, Administrative Assistant: pdrake@roe8.com


DIXON OFFICE

​Melissa Estabrook, Early Intervention Service Coordinator: mestabrook@roe8.com

Lori Goken, Early Intervention Service Coordinator: lgoken@roe8.com


SYCAMORE OFFICE

Hannah Miller, Early Intervention Service Coordinator: hmiller@roe8.com

Carissa Brendle, Early Intervention Service Coordinator: cbrendle@roe8.com

Amy Smith, Early Intervention Service Coordinator/Parent Liaison: asmith@roe8.com

Lisa Eitel, Early Intervention Service Coordinator: leitel@roe8.com

Rebecca Nates, Early Intervention Service Coordinator:  rnates@roe8.com 

Shannon Nelson, Social Emotional Consultant, snelson@roe8.com 

Family TIES

Child & Family Connections #3

Sarah Kuhlemeier, Early Childhood Coordinator: skuhlemeier@roe8.com

Samantha Lawfer, Assistant Early Childhood Coordinator/Curriculum Quality Coach: slawfer@roe8.com

Sheena Long, Family Service Worker & Transition Coordinator: sabbitt@roe8.com

Valleri Hanson, Parent Education Coordinator: vhanson@roe8.com  


Regional Office of Education #8 

Christina Slack, Family TIES Coordinator: cslack@roe8.com 

Holly Cox, Administrative/Recruitment Assistant: hcox@roe8.com

Elsa Gamez, Parent Educator: egamez@roe8.com 

Lori Hume, Parent Educator: lhume@roe8.com

Cynthia Lloyd, Parent Educator: clloyd@roe8.com

Vicki Parish, Parent Educator: vparish@roe8.com

ROE #8 STAFF 

REGIONAL OFFICE OF EDUCATION #8

         
Aaron Mercier, Regional Superintendent: amercier@roe8.com 
Jen Newendyke, Assistant Superintendent:
jnewendyke@roe8.com  
Denise Balbach, Office Manager/ Bookkeeper: dbalbach@roe8.com
Deanna Dittmar, Administrative Assistant, PD/Workshops/Test Center:
ddittmar@roe8.com       
Casey Coon, Administrative Assistant, HR/Payroll/Test Center:
ccoon@roe8.com

Chris Coy, Administrative Assistant, Licensure/Finance/Scholarship: ccoy@roe8.com 
Deb Endress, Director of Professional Development: debendress@gmail.com OR  dendress@roe8.com
Steve Herkert, Director of ROE Services: sherkert@roe8.com 

​​​Brandy Howard, TAP/RAP/Homeless Coordinator: bhoward@roe8.com


FREEPORT LOCATION

Kimberley McGath, RAP Teacher: kmcgath@roe8.com

Pam Buse, Paraprofessional

Tasha Carter, Paraprofessional 


ELIZABETH LOCATION

Ellen Enright,  RAP Teacher, eenright@roe8.com 

Evan Atherton, Paraprofessional

Katrina Larson, Paraprofessional: 

Early Learning Academy

Truancy

Regional Alternative Program

Brandy Howard, Truancy Coordinator: bhoward@roe8.com

Cathy Little, Truancy Specialist: clittle@roe8.com

Christina Harris, Truancy Specialist: charris@roe8.com 

Elevate Stephenson