ADDRESS

27 S. State Avenue, Suite 101

Freeport, Illinois 61032

Phone: 815-599-1408

Fax:       815-297-9032


Need Directions?


OFFICE HOURS

Monday - Friday

8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.


 

ROE8 

Brandy Howard, Truancy Coordinator: bhoward@roe8.com

Cathy Little, Truancy Specialist: clittle@roe8.com

Angela Tennyson, Truancy Specialist: atennyson@roe8.com

ELEVATE STEPHENSON


Cindy Gordon, Elevate-Stephenson Coordinator: cgordon@roe8.com

Amy Hesselbacher, In-School Coordinator: ahesselbacher@roe8.com


CFC 

         
Aaron Mercier, Regional Superintendent: amercier@roe8.com 
Brent Chrisman, Assistant Superintendent:
bchrisman@roe8.com   
Denise Balbach, Office Manager/ Bookkeeper: dbalbach@roe8.com
Deanna Dittmar, Administrative Assistant, PD/Workshops/Test Center:
ddittmar@roe8.com 
  
     
Casey Coon, Administrative Assistant, HR/Payroll/Test Center:
ccoon@roe8.com

Catharyne Doubler  Educator Licensure: cdoubler@roe8.com
Deb Endress, Director of Professional Development:
debendress@gmail.com OR  dendress@roe8.com

Erin Jordan, Assistant Director of Professional Development: ejordan@roe8.com
Steve Herkert, Director of ROE Services:
sherkert@roe8.com 

​​​Brandy Howard, TAP/RAP/Homeless Coordinator: bhoward@roe8.com


FREEPORT LOCATION

Kimberley McGath, RAP Teacher: kmcgath@roe8.com

Wendy Gusloff, Paraprofessional: wgusloff@roe8.com

James Dusing, Paraprofessional: jdusing@roe8.com


ELIZABETH LOCATION

Jeremy Castro, RAP Teacher: jcastro@roe8.com

Bill Schuldt, Paraprofessional: bschuldt@roe8.com

Evan Atherton, Paraprofessional: eatherton@roe8.com

PASS

TRUANCY 

STAFF 

RAP

Sarah Kuhlemeier, Coordinator: skuhlemeier@roe8.com

Samantha Lawfer, Parent Educator: slawfer@roe8.com


Regional Office of Education #8

Regional Superintendent: Aaron Mercier                           Assistant Superintendent: Brent Chrisman


Angela Hodges, CFC Coordinator: ahodges@roe8.com

Kristen Plowman, Early Intervention Service Coordinator: kplowman@roe8.com

Annie Schlachter, Early Intervention Service Coordinator/Social Emotional Consultant: aschlachter@roe8.com

Pam Drake, Administrative Assistant: pdrake@roe8.com


STERLING OFFICE

​Melissa Estabrook, Early Intervention Service Coordinator: mestabrook@roe8.com

Lori Goken, Early Intervention Service Coordinator: lgoken@roe8.com

Jenny Struzina, Early Intervention Service Coordinator: jstruzina@roe8.com


SYCAMORE OFFICE

Amy Black, Early Intervention Service Coordinator: ablack@roe8.com

Carissa Brendle, Early Intervention Service Coordinator: cbrendle@roe8.com

Amy Smith, Early Intervention Service Coordinator: asmith@roe8.com

Lisa Eitel, Early Intervention Service Coordinator: leitel@roe8.com